Yes, your app is completely safe. Once you are done with the testing, we uninstall the app from the device as a part of device cleanup process. Also, all the devices are kept in secured data centers.
Modified on: Tue, 30 Jan, 2018 at 11:25 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.